Christmas Carols for Ukulele



The Christmas Carols for Ukulele book allows you to take your uke along while dashing to your holiday gatherings this year, and don’t forget to bring this essential collection of twenty-six Christmas classics.

STORE Sheet Music & Songbooks
PRODUCT FORMAT Instrumental Album
THEME Christmas

Christmas Carols for Ukulele Songlist:

  1. Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
  2. Silent Night
  3. O Christmas Tree
  4. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Angels We Have Heard On High
  7. Joy To The World
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  9. What Child Is This?
  10. O Holy Night
  11. The First Noël
  12. Away In A Manger
  13. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  14. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  15. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  16. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  17. Coventry Carol
  18. Good King Wenceslas
  19. Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  20. Deck The Hall
  21. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  22. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  23. Up On The Housetop
  24. O Come, O Come Immanuel
  25. Toyland
  26. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)

Get your Christmas Carols for Ukulele book at Trax Music Store now.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 23 × 31 × 1 cm