3 Chord Christmas Carols Ukulele


Out of stock


The 3 Chord Christmas Carols Ukulele book consists of 30 songs of the season and are presented in 3-chord arrangements for ukulele in this collection of carols.

STORE Sheet Music & Songbooks
PRODUCT FORMAT Instrumental Album
THEME Christmas

3 Chord Christmas Carols Ukulele Songlist:

  1. Silent Night
  2. O Christmas Tree
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. The Friendly Beasts
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Joy To The World
  7. The First Noël
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. He Is Born, The Holy Child (Il Est Ne, Le Divin Enfant)
  10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  12. I Saw Three Ships
  13. The Holly And The Ivy
  14. Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  15. Good King Wenceslas
  16. Go, Tell It On The Mountain
  17. Deck The Hall
  18. Ding Dong! Merrily On High!
  19. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  20. Here We Come A-Wassailing
  21. Up On The Housetop
  22. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  23. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  24. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  25. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  26. O Come, Little Children
  27. Once In Royal David’s City
  28. O Come, O Come Immanuel
  29. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  30. Pat-A-Pan (Willie, Take Your Little Drum)

Get your 3 Chord Christmas Carols Ukulele book at Trax Music Store now.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 23 × 31 × 1 cm