Cool Beans Volume 1 Piano



Cool Beans Volume 1 Piano

The collection from British composer, Ben Crosland, comes in two volumes. This first volume Cool Beans Volume 1 Piano contains twelve works in nostalgic, romantic styles, sure to capture the hearts and minds of your students! The score is wonderfully illustrated by artist Magdalena Lewinowicz. Both volumes range in difficulty from Early-Intermediate to Intermediate.

Cool Beans Volume 1 Piano Features:

  • Just a Day Away
  • In the Twilight
  • The Road Back Home
  • W Hear What You Say
  • Under The Sun
  • Oceans Apart
  • Hazy day Lullaby
  • Prelude to an Autumn Day
  • Song Without Words
  • Sunday Evening
  • …And Life Goes On

Additional information

Weight 0.195 kg
Dimensions 28 × 23 × 1 cm