4 Chord Country Songbook


Guitar & Vocal

SKU: 9781480312586 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , ,


Strum & Sing: The 4 Chord Country Songbook provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs – just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

Strum & Sing: The 4 Chord Country Songbook features 40 classics by country’s greatest stars.

The arrangements have only four chords in each song. Songs included are Achy Breaky Heart (Don’t Tell My Heart), A Boy Named Sue, Jambalaya (On the Bayou), Thank God I’m a Country Boy, Wide Open Spaces,Between The Devil And Me, You’re Still The One, Me And Bobby Mcgee, Ring Of Fire and many more.

STORE Sheet Music & Songbooks
GENRE Pop & Rock

4 Chord Country Songbook Song List:

  1. The Call Of The Wild
  2. A Little Less Talk And A Lot More Action
  3. Achy Breaky Heart (Don’t Tell My Heart)
  4. Act Naturally
  5. Shut Up And Kiss Me
  6. Between The Devil And Me
  7. Round About Way
  8. Love Gets Me Every Time
  9. I Just Want To Dance With You
  10. Two Piña Coladas
  11. You’re Easy On The Eyes
  12. You’re Still The One
  13. Wide Open Spaces
  14. Satin Sheets
  15. Down On The Farm
  16. I Will…But
  17. I Like It, I Love It
  18. Bigger Than The Beatles
  19. Back Home Again
  20. This One’s For The Girls
  21. Meat & Potato Man
  22. The Battle Hymn Of Love
  23. A Boy Named Sue
  24. Jolene
  25. Cold, Cold Heart
  26. Folsom Prison Blues
  27. Forever And Ever, Amen
  28. The Gambler
  29. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  30. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’
  31. Me And Bobby Mcgee
  32. My Baby Thinks He’s A Train
  33. My Maria
  34. Ring Of Fire
  35. Thank God I’m A Country Boy
  36. When You Say Nothing At All
  37. The Night’s Too Long
  38. Small Town Saturday Night
  39. Big Red Sun Blues
  40. Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’

Get your 4 Chord Country Songbook at Trax Music Store now.

Additional information

Weight 0.39 kg
Dimensions 1 × 23 × 31 cm