The Magic Saxophone



The Magic Saxophone

The Magic Saxophone is A terrific collection of easy pieces for the early grades, edited and arranged for Alto Saxophone with Piano accompaniment, by Nicholas Hare.

This edition has been selected for the ABRSM Alto and Baritone Saxophone Examinations Grades 1 and 2.

The Magic Saxophone Songlist:

  • Amazing Grace
  • Chopin Nocturne
  • Cockles And Mussels
  • French Folk Song
  • James Bond Theme
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Love Me Tender
  • Mama Mia
  • Ode To Joy
  • One Man Went To Mow
  • Popeye the Sailor Man
  • Shepherd’s hey
  • Super Trouper
  • Sur Le Pont d’Avignon
  • The Addams Family
  • The Banks Of The Ohio
  • The Entertainer
  • The Flintstones
  • Theme from Eastenders
  • Theme from Titanic
  • When The Saints Go Marching In

Additional information

Weight .199 kg
Dimensions 28 × 20 × 1 cm