Adele Alto Saxophone



Adele Alto Saxophone

Adele Alto Saxophone features 12 of the most popular songs by the iconic British songstress Adele, arranged for the Alto Saxophone.

The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts and more.

Songs include: All I Ask, Chasing Pavements, Make You Feel My Love, Hello, Million Years Ago, Remedy, Rolling in the Deep, Set Fire To The Rain, Rumour Has It, Skyfall, Someone like You and When We Were Young.

Adele Alto Saxophone Songlist:

  • All I Ask
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Hello
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Million Years Ago
  • Remedy
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • When We Were Young


Additional information

Weight .150 kg
Dimensions 28 × 20 × 1 cm